NORA Student Members

NORA Student Committee:

 

Sarah Lane (Chairperson)

[email protected]

Kristy Remick-Waltman (Committee member)

[email protected]

Carl Garbus (Committee member)

[email protected]

 

 

AOSA

Jonathan Hall (National Student Liaison)

 

[email protected]

WUCO

Valerie Wren (adviser)

Jonathan Hall (liaison)

 

[email protected]

[email protected]

SUNY

Ester Han (adviser)

Nicole Sangani (liaison)

Sonya Malani

 

[email protected]

[email protected]

SCO

Melissa Zarn (adviser)

Shawn Joseph (liaison)

Sherry Wei (liaison-elect)

 

[email protected]  

[email protected]

[email protected]

SCCO

Peter Shaw-McMinn (adviser)

 

 

[email protected]

 

PUCO

Hannu Laukkanen (adviser)

Amber Jeannotte (liaison)

Keevn Otte (liaison-elect)

 

[email protected]

[email protected]

[email protected]

ICO

Dominick Maino (adviser)

Hanna Froehlich (liaison)

Jennifer Tai (club officer)

Lisa Wong (club officer)

 

[email protected]

[email protected]

[email protected]

[email protected]

NSUOCO

Clayton Boyd (liaison)

 

 

[email protected]

 

MCO

Sarah Hinkley (adviser)

Katie Connolly (liaison)

 

 

[email protected]

[email protected]

 

NECO

Joshua Froemming (liaison)

 

Laura Werner (liaison)

 

[email protected]

 

[email protected]

 

PCO

David Sidhu (liaison- main contact)

Michelle Chen

Rahul Gupta

 

 

[email protected]

[email protected]

[email protected]

 

UEM - Universidad European de Madrid

 

UMSL

Jessica Walter (liaison)

 

[email protected]

Student Members under School Affilation

 

 

Creighton University kathleen R Joyner DOT 2014 [email protected]
ICO Rachael Barker OD 2016 [email protected]
ICO Adreinne Chan OD 2016 [email protected]
ICO Brian Coffy OD 2016 [email protected]
ICO Danielle Cooper OD 2016 [email protected]
ICO Faye Gamboa OD 2014 [email protected]
ICO Katherine Green OD 2015 [email protected]
ICO Stacy Hill OD 2014 [email protected]
ICO Rachel Lee OD 2014 [email protected]
ICO Amy Luu OD 2015 [email protected]
ICO Tehneiyat Macci OD 2014 [email protected]
ICO Caitlin Miller OD 2014 [email protected]
ICO Richard Miller OD 2016 [email protected]
ICO Iwona Miltko OD 2016 [email protected]
ICO Sasha Murphy OD 2015 [email protected]
ICO Evesarai Niedergesaess OD 2014 [email protected]
ICO Alisa Nola OD 2014 [email protected]
ICO Steven Quan OD 2016 [email protected]
ICO Allyce Reetz OD 2014 [email protected]
ICO Anna Sadler OD 2016 [email protected]
ICO Aneta Samborska OD 2014 [email protected]
ICO Jennifer Tai OD 2015 [email protected]
ICO Ethan Taylor OD 2014 [email protected]
ICO Devon Veit OD 2014 [email protected]
ICO Susan Williams OD 2015 [email protected]
ICO Lisa Wong OD 2015 [email protected]
ICO Utang Ekpo OD 2015 [email protected]
MCO Loren Baldus OD 2014 [email protected]
MCO Nicole Benson OD 2015 [email protected]
MCO Cynthia Brown OD 2014 [email protected]
MCO Sara Brozzo OD 2014 [email protected]
MCO Kyle Campion OD 2014 [email protected]
MCO Hin Cheung OD 2014 [email protected]
MCO Maria Chaira OD 2016 [email protected]
MCO Jake Clark OD 2016 [email protected]
MCO Katie Connolly OD 2014 [email protected]
MCO Mark Debano OD 2014 [email protected]
MCO Michael Dewit OD 2016 [email protected]
MCO Aubrey Dyi OD 2014 [email protected]
MCO Samantha Fordyce OD 2015 [email protected]
MCO Aaron Heltunen OD 2014 [email protected]
MCO Christina Hicks OD 2014 [email protected]
MCO Sara Hinkley OD 2014 [email protected]
MCO Adrian Hulbert OD 2014 [email protected]
MCO AJ Johnson OD 2014 [email protected]
MCO Trevor Keck OD 2014 [email protected]
MCO Elyse Kleifgen OD 2016 [email protected]
MCO CHristine Mekhayel OD 2015 [email protected]
MCO Krystal Michels OD 2014 [email protected]
MCO Leanna Milks OD 2016 [email protected]
MCO John Mueller OD 2016 [email protected]
MCO Jamie Muter OD 2016 [email protected]
MCO Trang Nguyen OD 2016 [email protected]
MCO Sara Nonhof OD 2015 [email protected]
MCO Megan Patterson OD 2016 [email protected]
MCO Jordan Pinozek OD 2016 [email protected]
MCO Chelsie Rupp OD 2015 [email protected]
MCO Emily Sanford OD 2016 [email protected]
MCO Morgan Schuiteman OD 2016 [email protected]
MCO Sarah Sharrard OD 2015 [email protected]
MCO Stephen Smith OD 2014 [email protected]
MCO Jaye Smith OD 2016 [email protected]
MCO Gabby Smith OD 2016 [email protected]
MCO Megan Szarkowski OD 2015 [email protected]
MCO Ashley Tessier OD 2016 [email protected]
MCO Carissa Trontvet OD 2015 [email protected]
NECO Joshua Fromemming OD 2015 [email protected]
NECO Laura Werner OD 2015 [email protected]
NSUOK Clayton Boyd OD 2015 [email protected]
NSUOK Kelly McLain OD 2014 [email protected]
Pacific Dan Alletto OD 2016 [email protected]
Pacific Sarah Baer OD 2015 [email protected]
Pacific Casey Bateman OD 2016 bate2919@pacificu.edu
Pacific Alexandra  Bavasi OD 2015 bavasi@pacificu.edu
Pacific Sonia Bhullar OD 2016 bhul7520@pacificu.edu
Pacific Emily Bjore OD 2014 albr5859@pacificu.edu
Pacific Kory Botelho OD 2016 bote1143@pacificu.edu
Pacific Myphuong Bui OD 2016 bui0556@pacificu.edu
Pacific Chelsea Cain OD 2014 c.cain@pacificu.edu
Pacific Caitlyn Chapman OD 2016 chap9726@pacificu.edu
Pacific Daphne Cheng OD 2016 chen7530@pacificu.edu
Pacific Sean Cudahy OD 2016 Cuda7076@pacificu.edu
Pacific Amanda Dahlke OD 2015 dahl8174@pacificu.edu
Pacific Kate Dalrymple OD 2014 dalr9963@pacificu.edu
Pacific Ayla Jade Davis OD 2015 Davi3514@pacificu.edu
Pacific Stefania DeFilippo OD 2016 defi6370@pacificu.edu
Pacific Arshdeep Dhillon OD 2016 Dhil1209@pacificu.edu
Pacific Jacob Gilbar OD 2016 GilbarJ@gmail.com
Pacific Tesha Gustatson OD 2016 gust1798@pacificu.edu
Pacific Erica Hagert OD 2015 hage4655@pacificu.edu
Pacific Josh Haney OD 2016 hane7766@pacificu.edu
Pacific Cameron Hoover OD 2016 hoov8000@pacificu.edu
Pacific Laura Hui OD 2016 hui5752@pacificu.edu
Pacific Jessica Jacques OD 2016 jacq2119@pacificu.edu
Pacific Nick Jankowski OD 2016 jank3538@pacificu.edu
Pacific Benyom Kahshi OD 2016 Kahs2129@pacificu.edu
Pacific Palwinder Kaur OD 2016 Kaur2719@pacificu.edu
Pacific Kirsten Krein OD 2015 krei0417@pacificu.edu
Pacific Alanna Louie OD 2016 loui2814@pacificu.edu
Pacific Lisa Lu OD 2016 lu4551@pacificu.edu
Pacific Hayley McCoy OD 2014 Mcco3233@pacificu.edu
Pacific Breanne McLain OD 2015 mcla7697@pacificu.edu
Pacific Tasha Michelsen OD 2016 mich8250@pacificu.edu
Pacific Heather Mironas OD 2016 miro1345@pacificu.edu
Pacific Tim Mock OD 2016 mock6351@pacificu.edu
Pacific Sheila Morrison OD 2015 morr7646@pacificu.edu
Pacific Makay Neilson OD 2014 neil5020@pacificu.edu
Pacific Brian Nguyen OD nguy8158@pacificu.edu
Pacific Hannah Nohrenberg OD 2016 nohr1219@pacificu.edu
Pacific Leanna Olennikov OD 2015 olen4337@pacificu.edu
Pacific Scott Olson OD 2015 olso0263@pacificu.edu
Pacific Kyle Palmer OD 2016 palm6850@pacificu.edu
Pacific Taye Patterson OD 2014 taye.patterson@pacificu.edu
Pacific Lindsay Pringle OD 2014 prin9153@pacificu.edu
Pacific Sarah Prosen OD 2016 Pros4181@pacificu.edu
Pacific Caleb Rink OD 2014 caleb.rink@pacificu.edu
Pacific Kellen Robertson OD 2016 robe8167@pacificu.edu
Pacific Oliver Rosales OD 2015 rosa4631@pacificu.edu
Pacific Tyler Rose OD 2016 rose0180@pacificu.edu
Pacific Kasie Rust OD 2015 rust1074@pacificu.edu
Pacific Kari Ann Smart OD 2014 smar2408@pacificu.edu
Pacific Amandeep Soor OD 2016 soor1140@pacificu.edu
Pacific Shannon Soper OD 2016 sope3300@pacificu.edu
Pacific Noy Sountalavong OD 2016 soun0151@pacificu.edu
Pacific Charles Srisatayasunton OD 2015 sris3475@pacificu.edu
Pacific Lorene Stanger OD 2015 stan3556@pacificu.edu
Pacific Derek Sturtevant OD 2015 stur1756@pacificu.edu
Pacific Anthony Swanholm OD 2016 aswanholm@pacificu.edu
Pacific Danni Thom OD 2016 thom3673@pacificu.edu
Pacific Andy Toor OD 2016 toor8721@pacificu.edu
Pacific Jessica Tran OD 2016 tran4492@pacificu.edu
Pacific Shaun  Waayenberg OD 2016 waay2594@pacificu.edu
Pacific Eric Weisner OD 2016 wies6014@pacificu.edu
Pacific Pax Williamson OD 2016 will1966@pacificu.edu
Pacific Samantha Winder OD 2016 samantha.winder@pacificu.edu
Pacific Christine Yim OD 2016 yim1066@pacificu.edu
Pacific Cathy  Yuen OD 2016 yuen8397@pacificu.edu
Pacific Amber Jeannotte OD 2014 jean0999@pacificu.edu
Pacific Michelle Chen OD 2014 michelletchen@gmail.com
Pacific James Deom OD 2014 JDeom@salus.edu
Pacific Rahul Gupta OD 2014 RGupta@salus.edu
Pacific Sylvester Cobbina OD 2015 scobbi@salus.edu
SCO Jana Giebel OD 2015 jgiebel.2015@scco.edu
SCO Braden Anderson OD 2015 banderson@student.sco.edu
SCO Annie Hao OD 2014 ahao@student.sco.edu
SCO Barbie Jodoin OD 2015 bjodoin@student.sco.edu
SCO Shawn Joseph OD 2014 sjoseph@student.sco.edu
SCO Jennie Kutschka OD 2015 jkutschka@student.sco.edu
SCO Anna Lammers OD 2014 alammers@student.sco.edu
SCO Kari Maffit OD 2015 kmaffit@student.sco.edu
SCO Mark Miriello OD 2015 mmirello@student.sco.edu
SCO John Moonan OD 2015 jmoonan@student.sco.edu
SCO Sarah Nabors OD 2015 snabors@student.sco.edu
SCO Jigna Patel OD 2015 jpatel@student.sco.edu
SCO Tram Pham OD 2016 tpham@student.sco.edu
SCO Tina Phan OD 2015 tphan@student.sco.edu
SCO Kay Powell OD 2016 kpowell@student.sco.edu
SCO Kris Rouzer OD 2015 krouzer@student.sco.edu
SCO Tina Schiller OD 2014 tschiller@student.sco.edu
SCO Amber Teten OD 2015 ateten@student.sco.edu
SCO Inna Timshina OD 2015 itimshina@student.sco.edu
SCO Sherry Wei OD 2015 swei@student.sco.edu
SCO Amu Zhang OD 2015 azhang@student.sco.edu
SUNY Nicole Sangani OD 2014 nsangani@sunyopt.edu
UDM Herminio Diaz OD 2012 herminio.diazgarcia@gmail.com
UDM Ignacio Perez OD 2012 nacho@nachoperez.com
UMSL Jessica Walter OD 2014 jcwyr8@mail.umsl.edu
UMSL Trista Pabsiz OD 2013 tlpabisz@gmail.com
UMSL Pam Wendlandi OD 2013 pjn8b9@umsl.edu
WUCO Jonathan Hall OD 2014 jon2usc00@gmail.com
WUCO Christine Ahn OD 2015 cahn@westernu.edu
WUCO Mariana Akoubians OD 2014 Mariana1@westernu.edu
WUCO Katie Allen OD 2016 kallen@westernu.edu
WUCO Aida Amin OD 2016 aamin@westernu.edu
WUCO Jackie Anino OD 2014 janino@westernu.edu
WUCO Warren Ansaldo OD 2016 wAnsaldo@westernu.edu
WUCO Anum Ashraf OD 2015 aashraf@westernu.edu
WUCO Sherine Aubert DPT 2014 saubert@westernu.edu
WUCO Andrew Babayan OD 2014 ababayan@westernu.edu
WUCO Marjan Barati Pharm D 2016 Mbarati@westernu.edu
WUCO Matthew Biedron OD 2015 Mbiedron@westernu.edu
WUCO Arpie Bosnoyan OD 2015 abosnoyan@westernu.edu
WUCO Rebecca Boyle PA 2013 rBoyle@westernu.edu
WUCO Shirley Bright OD 2015 sdelarosa@westernu.edu
WUCO Michelle Bui PT 2014 maBui@westernu.edu
WUCO Aira Canlas OD 2014 acanlas@westernu.edu
WUCO Judy Cao OD 2014 jcao@westernu.edu
WUCO Mayra Castaneda MSPA 2013 Macastaneda@westernu.edu
WUCO May Chan OD 2015 mschan@westernu.edu
WUCO Tony Chan OD 2016 thchan@westernu.edu
WUCO Caroline Chang OD 2014 ccchang@westernu.edu
WUCO Jacqueline Chang OD 2014 jchang1@westernu.edu
WUCO Jennifer Chau OD 2014 achau@westernu.edu
WUCO Lisa Chea OD 2016 lChea@westernu.edu
WUCO Andy Chen OD 2015 akchen@westernu.edu
WUCO Christina Chen DPT 2015 cechen@westernu.edu
WUCO Jeffrey Chen OD 2016 chenj@westernu.edu
WUCO Michael Chism OD 2015 chism@westernu.edu
WUCO Ben Cho OD 2015 bcho@westernu.edu
WUCO Suk Joon Choi OD 2015 chois@westernu.edu
WUCO Alan Chu OD 2015 wchu@westernu.edu
WUCO Derek Chun PT 2015 dchun@westernu.edu
WUCO Waise Chun DMD 2015 wchun@westernu.edu
WUCO Camilla Corey DPT 2015 ccorey@westernu.edu
WUCO Jemimah Corpuz OD 2014 jcorpuz@westernu.edu
WUCO Alyssa Cossette OD 2015 acossette@westernu.edu
WUCO Khomthorn Cunvong COMP 2016 kcunvong@westernu.edu
WUCO Kathleen Dang OD 2014 kqdang@westernu.edu
WUCO Christopher De Guzman OD 2016 cdeguzman@westernu.edu
WUCO Mandeep Dhillon OD 2016 mdhillon@westernu.edu
WUCO Matthey Diggory OD 2015 mdiggory@westernu.edu
WUCO Jason Drobeck OD 2015 jdrobeck@westernu.edu
WUCO Katie Dugan OD 2014 kvenittelli@westernu.edu
WUCO Edwin Endo OD 2015 eendo@westernu.edu
WUCO Richard Eusebio OD 2014 Reusebio@westernu.edu
WUCO Farnaz Faramarzi OD 2016 ffaramarzi@westernu.edu
WUCO Jinous Ferdosian OD 2015 jFerdosian@westernu.edu
WUCO Michael Fimreite OD 2016 mfimreite@westernu.edu
WUCO Marianne Florendo OD 2014 mflorendo@westernu.edu
WUCO Aarron Flowers DPM 2015 aflowers@westernu.edu
WUCO Mitra Foroodi OD 2015 mforoodighasemabadi@westernu.edu
WUCO Heather Garcia OD 2016 hgarcia@westernu.edu
WUCO Jonathan Hall OD 2014 jqhall@westernu.edu
WUCO Jannette Hang OD 2015 jhang@westernu.edu
WUCO Sadia Haque OD 2014 shaque@westernu.edu
WUCO Michelle Hoyt OD 2016 mthoyt@westernu.edu
WUCO Hsia Ming-Hsiang DPT 2014 mHsia@westernu.edu
WUCO Hua Thu OD 2016 thua@westernu.edu
WUCO Emily Huynh OD 2016 eHuynh@westernu.edu
WUCO Sarzina Hyder Pharm D 2015 shyder@westernu.edu
WUCO Joseph Ibarra OD 2016 jibarra@westernu.edu
WUCO Stephanie Ivor-Smith OD 2016 sivor-smith@westernu.edu
WUCO Jessika Jeter OD 2016 jjeter@westernu.edu
WUCO Michele Kane OD 2016 mkane@westernu.edu
WUCO Tessah Kanter OD 2016 tkanter@westernu.edu
WUCO Azadeh Karimi OD 2014 akarimi@westernu.edu
WUCO Joel Kim PT 2014 Kimjg@westernu.edu
WUCO Misha Kim OD 2014 mkim1@westernu.edu
WUCO Linda Kit OD 2013 lkit@westernu.edu
WUCO Michelle Knosp DO 2016 mKnosp@westernu.edu
WUCO Serena Kooner OD 2014 skooner@westernu.edu
WUCO Lucy Kourkchian COMP 2015 Lkourkchian@westernu.edu
WUCO Yuliya Kozyaykina OD 2015 yKozyaykina@westernu.edu
WUCO Aaron Lam OD 2015 aaronlam@westernu.edu
WUCO Jamie Lambert DPT 2015 jlambert@westernu.edu
WUCO Joseph Lao OD 2013 jlao@westernu.edu
WUCO Ann Le OD 2015 anle@westernu.edu
WUCO Diane Lee OD 2015 Leed1@WesternU.edu
WUCO Rachel Lee OD 2015 leep@westernu.edu
WUCO Rachel Lee OD 2015 Leer1@westernu.edu
WUCO Nicole Lehnhoff PT 2014 nLehnhoff@westernu.edu
WUCO Lindsey Liggan PT 2014 lLiggan@westernu.edu
WUCO Josephine Lin OD 2016 linj1@westernu.edu
WUCO Emily Lin OD 2013 eml71584@gmail.com
WUCO Jen Hsiang Liu OD 2014 jliu1@westernu.edu
WUCO Millie Liu OD 2014 Lium@westernu.edu
WUCO Mai Loi OD 2016 lmt_9007@yahoo.com
WUCO Jolly Mamauag OD 2014 jmamauag@westernu.edu
WUCO Shane Mandalia DO 2015 sbMandalia@westernu.edu
WUCO Joseph Marquez DO 2016 jgmarquez@gmail.com
WUCO Sarah Mathew PT 2014 sMathew@westernu.edu
WUCO Greyssy Melgar OD 2016 gmelgar@westernu.edu
WUCO Zin Min OD 2015 zMin@westernu.edu
WUCO Wendy Mora OD 2014 wmora@westernu.edu
WUCO Laura Murphy DO 2016 ljmurphy@westernu.edu
WUCO Poonam Nathu OD 2014 pNathu@westernu.edu
WUCO Tammy Ngo OD 2015 tdngo@westernu.edu
WUCO Dan Phuong Nguyen OD 2015 dnguyen@westernu.edu
WUCO Doanh Nguyen OD 2016 nguyend3@westernu.edu
WUCO Michelle Nguyen OD 2015 mlnguyen@westernu.edu
WUCO Phu Nguyen OD 2014 ptnguyen1@westernu.edu
WUCO Thai Nguyen OD 2013 nguyent1@westernu.edu
WUCO Silvia Park OD 2014 parks@westernu.edu
WUCO Delina Patel OD 2015 dpatel1@westernu.edu
WUCO Roma Patel OD 2016 rrPatel@westernu.edu
WUCO Helen Phan OD 2016 haphan@westernu.edu
WUCO Loan Phan OD 2015 tPhan1@westernu.edu
WUCO Tyler Phan OD 2014 phant@westernu.edu
WUCO Trung Phan OD 2014 tvphan@westernu.edu
WUCO Shamia Popatia DPT 2015 sPopatia@westernu.edu
WUCO Jimmy Quang OD 2016 jquang@westernu.edu
WUCO Shenila Rajani OD 2015 srajani786@gmail.com
WUCO Ruvina Ranasinghe OD 2016 rRanasinghe@westernu.edu
WUCO Faydim Rassandana OD 2014 frassamdana@westernu.edu
WUCO Vinayak Ravuri OD 2015 vravuri@westernu.edu
WUCO Marisa Robles OD 2015 mrobles@westernu.edu
WUCO Kari Rufca DPT 2013 crufca@westernu.edu
WUCO Elizabeth Samson OD 2015 esamson@westernu.edu
WUCO Sheila Sepehri OD 2016 sheilasephri@gmail.com
WUCO Sheila Sepelin OD 2016 bubbles11389@gmail.com
WUCO Amanda Setto OD 2016 asetto@westernu.edu
WUCO Roshni Shah OD 2015 shahr@westernu.edu
WUCO Gewon Shu OD 2014 gshu@westernu.edu
WUCO Justine Simon OD 2015 jsimon@westernu.edu
WUCO Ernesto Suarez OD 2015 esuarez@westernu.edu
WUCO Elizabeth Suh OD 2014 Esuh@westernu.edu
WUCO Ashley Suplee OD 2015 asuplee@westernu.edu
WUCO Lidia Tekie OD 2016 lTekie@westernu.edu
WUCO Michael Terzi OD 2016 mterzi@westernu.edu
WUCO Tom Thamsopit OD 2015 tthamsopit@westernu.edu
WUCO William To OD 2016 will.to@gmail.com
WUCO Crystal Tong OD 2014 crystalt67@yahoo.com
WUCO Leinah Tran OD 2014 tranl1@westernu.edu
WUCO Linda Tran OD 2013 ltran1@westernu.edu
WUCO Sandy Tran OD 2014 Stran1@westernu.edu
WUCO Thuy Tran OD 2015 ttran2@westernu.edu
WUCO Helena Tzou OD 2014 htzou@westernu.edu
WUCO Sahar Vafadar DPT 2015 svafadar@westernu.edu
WUCO Nehal Verman OD 2015 Verman@westernu.edu
WUCO Kate Vo OD 2014 kaitlynmvo@yahoo.com
WUCO Svenja Wassmann OD 2014 sWassmann@westernu.edu
WUCO Lindsey Watt DPT 2013 lwatt@westernu.edu
WUCO Sara Wiese PT 2014 sWiese@westernu.edu
WUCO Mallory Wilson OD 2016 mwilson@westernu.edu
WUCO Thomas Wong OD 2014 Twong1@westernu.edu
WUCO Wallace Wong OD 2014 wwong1@westernu.edu
WUCO Lily Wu DPT 2014 lWu@westernu.edu
WUCO Grace Yoon OD 2014 Gyoon@westernu.edu
WUCO Paul Toon PT 2014 pYoon@westernu.edu
WUCO Samantha Zaczyk OD 2015 sZaczyk@westernu.edu
WUCO Michelle Zoeller OD 2014 mzoeller@westernu.edu